My Wacko Ex

Blog sharing her crazy with the world…

User Still…

Leave a comment

So, I obviously don’t owe my ex any favors (explore this site to find out more), so today she has my youngest son ask if I can pick up my oldest step son at the airport. She didn’t ask me herself – because she wanted to make me do it or look like an asshole for saying no.

Oh, & why can’t she drive to the airport on her day off to pick up her first born – because she’s going to the beach with the man she committed adultry with instead – all about priorities. Well, view the photos & comment your opinions.
(She’s Grey – I’m Green)

IMG_6319.JPG

IMG_6318.PNG

Leave a Reply

