My Wacko Ex

Blog sharing her crazy with the world…

Ex-wife New Style…

Leave a comment

My ex-wife is doing something new now. She will text me her bullshit – but she has me blocked. So, this way I can’t text her back. Before she would say crazy shit & I’d put her in her place with logic.

Like, she would say my new BF is so much better than you…etc…& he doesn’t following me around and make me feel bad about myself. Which I would reply – Are you talking about the time I bitched to you about slapping our 2yrs old son & making his mouth bleed, or when I bitched about you doing drugs, or when I bitched about you cheating like a whore?

In other words I “made her feel bad” – when I complained about her doing bad things. And I’d end with – whatever I’m just glad I’m not with u anymore!

Ugh whatever -_-

IMG_6261.PNG

Leave a Reply

